Difference between revisions of "2007 Trackdays"

From White Helmet Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 2: Line 2:
 
{| border=1px width=95%
 
{| border=1px width=95%
 
  |- bgcolor=#c0c0c0
 
  |- bgcolor=#c0c0c0
  | Date || Track || Organization || Price   
+
  |Date ||Track ||Organization ||Price   
|-
+
| Apr 01 Sat || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM || $165
+
|-
+
| Apr 02 Sun || Summit Point  || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| Apr 07 Sat || Pocono East || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| Apr 08 Sun || Pocono East || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| Apr 14 Sat || BeaveRun || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| Apr 15 Sun || BeaverRun || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| Apr 15 Sun || Pocono East || TPM ||$175
+
|-
+
| Apr 23 Mon || Summit Point || TPM || $175
+
  |-
+
| Apr 27 Fri || Pocono FUSA || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 06 Sun || Pocono East || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 06 Sun || Pocono North || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 12 Sat || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 13 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 14 Mon || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 24 Thu || Pocono FUSA || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
| May 25 Fri || Summit Point || TPM || $175
+
  |-
+
| May 27 Sun || VIR Patriot || TPM || $165
+
  |-
+
| May 28 Mon || VIR North || TPM || $175
+
|-
+
|Jun 02 Sat ||  VIR South || TPM ||    $175
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 01 Sat ||Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||$165
|Jun 03 Sun || VIR South || TPM ||     $175
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 02 Sun ||Summit Point ||TPM ||$175
|Jun 11 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 07 Sat    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
|Jun 21 Thu || Pocono FUSA || TPM ||   $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 07 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Jun 24 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM ||       $165 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 07 Sat ||Pocono East ||TPM ||$175
|Jun 28 Thu || Pocono West || TPM ||   $165
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 08 Sun    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
|Jun 29 Fri || Pocono East || TPM ||   $165    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 08 Sun     ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$185
|Jul 01 Sun || Summit Point JC || TPM ||       $155
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 08 Sun ||Pocono East ||TPM ||$175
|Jul 02 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 14 Sat    ||Pocono - East                 ||NESBA||$165
|Jul 04 Wed || Pocono East || TPM ||   $165    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 14 Sat ||BeaveRun ||TPM ||$175
|Jul 13 Fri || Pocono East || TPM ||   $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 15 Sun ||BeaverRun ||TPM ||$175
|Jul 15 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM ||       $165 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 15 Sun ||Pocono East ||TPM ||$175
|Jul 16 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 21 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Jul 27 Fri || Pocono FUSA || TPM ||   $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 21 Sat||Pocono East ||STT ||    
|Jul 28 Sat || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 22 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Jul 28 Sat || VIR South || TPM ||     $175
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 22 Sun ||Pocono East ||STT ||    
|Jul 29 Sun || VIR South || TPM ||     $175
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 23 Mon ||Summit Point ||TPM ||$175
|Jul 30 Mon || VIR North || TPM ||     $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Apr 27 Fri ||Pocono FUSA ||TPM ||$175
|Aug 04 Sat || BeaveRun || TPM ||     $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 04 Fri    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
|Aug 05 Sun || BeaveRun || TPM ||     $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 05 Sat    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
|Aug 10 Fri || Pocono FUSA || TPM ||   $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 05 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Aug 19 Sun || Summit Point JC || TPM ||       $155   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 06 Sun    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
|Aug 20 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $175 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 06 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Aug 24 Fri || Pocono West || TPM ||   $165
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 06 Sun ||Pocono East ||TPM ||$175
|Aug 25 Sat || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 06 Sun ||Pocono North ||TPM ||$175
|Aug 26 Sun || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 12 Sat ||Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||$175
|Sep 01 Sat || Summit Point Shenandoah || TPM ||       $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 13 Sun ||Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||$175
|Sep 02 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah         || TPM ||$165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 14 Mon ||Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||$175
|Sep 08 Sat || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175  
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 19 Sat||Pocono East ||STT ||    
|Sep 09 Sun || VIR Patriot || TPM ||   $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 20 Sun||Pocono East ||STT ||    
|Sep 10 Mon || VIR North || TPM ||     $175
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 24 Thu ||Pocono FUSA ||TPM ||$175
|Sep 13 Thu || Pocono FUSA || TPM ||   $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 25 Fri ||Summit Point ||TPM ||$175
|Sep 21 Fri || Pocono East || TPM ||   $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 26 Sat||Beaver Run ||STT ||       
|Sep 22 Sat || BeaveRun || TPM ||      $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 27 Sun ||VIR Patriot ||TPM ||$165
|Sep 23 Sun || BeaveRun || TPM ||     $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 27 Sun||Beaver Run ||STT ||    
|Sep 30 Sun || VIR Patriot || TPM ||   $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 28 Mon ||VIR North ||TPM ||$175
|Oct 01 Mon || VIR North || TPM ||     $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|May 28 Mon||Beaver Run LED ||STT ||    
|Oct 01 Mon ||   Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 02 Sat || VIR South ||TPM ||   $175
|Oct 05 Fri || Pocono West || TPM ||   $165
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 03 Sun || VIR South ||TPM ||   $175  
|Oct 06 Sat || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 03 Sun||Summit Point Shenandoah ||STT ||    
|Oct 07 Sun || Pocono East || TPM ||   $175   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 04 Mon||Mid Ohio ||STT ||    
|Oct 12 Fri || Pocono North || TPM || $165   
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 04 Mon||Summit Point ||STT ||    
|Oct 15 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $90 
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 08 Fri    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
|Oct 29 Mon || Summit Point Raceway || TPM || $175    
+
 
|-
 
|-
|Nov 11 Sun || VIR Patriot || TPM ||   $165
+
|Jun 09 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 
|-
 
|-
|Nov 12 Mon ||VIR North || TPM ||       $175
+
|Jun 09 Sat||Mid Ohio LED ||STT ||    
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 10 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 
+
|Apr 21 ||Pocono East || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
|Apr 22 ||Pocono East || STT ||      
+
|Jun 11 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $90 
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 21 Thu || Pocono FUSA ||TPM || $90 
 
+
|May 19 ||Pocono East || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 23 Sat    ||Nelson Ledges                ||NESBA||$135
|May 20 ||Pocono East || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 24 Sun    ||Nelson Ledges                ||NESBA||$135
|May 26 ||Beaver Run || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 24 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||     $165 
|May 27 ||Beaver Run || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
|May 28 ||Beaver Run LED || STT ||      
+
|Jun 28 Thu || Pocono West ||TPM || $165
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jun 29 Fri || Pocono East ||TPM || $165   
|Jun 04 ||Mid Ohio || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 01 Sun || Summit Point JC ||TPM ||     $155
|Jun 03 ||Summit Point Shenandoah || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
|Jun 04 ||Summit Point || STT ||      
+
|Jul 02 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $175   
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 02 Mon||Mid Ohio ||STT ||    
 
+
|Jun 09 ||Mid Ohio LED || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 03 Tue||Mid Ohio ||STT ||    
|Jul 02 ||Mid Ohio || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
|Jul 03 ||Mid Ohio || STT ||      
+
|Jul 04 Wed || Pocono East ||TPM || $165   
 
|-
 
|-
|Jul 07 ||Mid Ohio LED || STT ||      
+
|Jul 07 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 07 Sat    ||VIR - South          ||NESBA||$165
 
+
|Jul 21 ||Summit Point Jefferson|| STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 07 Sat||Mid Ohio LED ||STT ||    
 
+
|Jul 22 ||Summit Point Jefferson|| STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 08 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
|Jul 26 ||Mid Ohio LED || STT ||      
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
+
|Jul 08 Sun    ||VIR - South          ||NESBA||$165
 
+
|-
|Jul 31 ||Mid Ohio LED || STT ||       
+
|Jul 09 Mon    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 09 Mon    ||VIR - North          ||NESBA||$185
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 13 Fri || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 14 Sat    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 15 Sun    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 15 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||      $165 
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 16 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $90 
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 20 Fri    ||VIR - Full Course            ||NESBA||$195
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 21 Sat    ||VIR - Patriot                ||NESBA||$140
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 21 Sat||Summit Point Jefferson||STT ||     
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 22 Sun    ||VIR - Patriot                ||NESBA||$140
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 22 Sun ||Summit Point Jefferson||STT ||     
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 26 Thu||Mid Ohio LED ||STT ||     
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 27 Fri || Pocono FUSA ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 28 Sat || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 28 Sat || VIR South ||TPM ||    $175
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 29 Sun || VIR South ||TPM ||    $175
 +
|-
 +
|Jul 30 Mon || VIR North ||TPM ||    $90 
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 02 Thu || Mid-Ohio ||STT ||   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 04 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 04 Sat || BeaveRun ||TPM ||    $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 05 Sun || BeaveRun ||TPM ||    $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 10 Fri || Pocono FUSA ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 11 Sat    ||Pocono - FUSA                ||NESBA||$185
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 12 Sun || Pocono FUSA ||STT ||     
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 19 Sun || Summit Point JC ||TPM ||      $155   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 20 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $175 
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 24 Fri || Pocono West ||TPM ||  $165
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 25 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 25 Sat    ||VIR - South          ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 25 Sat || Mid Ohio ||STT ||       
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 25 Sat || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 26 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 26 Sun    ||VIR - South          ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 26 Sun || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 27 Mon    ||VIR - North          ||NESBA||$185
 +
|-
 +
|Aug 27 Mon    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 01 Sat || Summit Point Shenandoah ||TPM ||      $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 02 Sun    ||Pocono - East                ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 02 Sun || Summit Point Shenandoah        ||TPM ||$165   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 07 Fri    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 08 Sat    ||BeaveRun      ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 08 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 08 Sat || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 09 Sun    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 09 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 09 Sat || Pocono East ||STT ||
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 09 Sun || VIR Patriot ||TPM ||  $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 10 Mon || VIR North ||TPM ||    $175
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 13 Thu || Pocono FUSA ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 20 Thu || Mid Ohio LED ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 21 Fri || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 22 Sat || BeaveRun ||TPM ||    $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 23 Sun || BeaveRun ||TPM ||    $90 
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 24 Mon || Mid Ohio  ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 25 Tue || Mid Ohio  ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 26 Wed || Mid Ohio LED ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 29 Sat    ||Pocono - East                ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 30 Sun    ||Pocono - East                ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Sep 30 Sun || VIR Patriot ||TPM ||  $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 01 Mon ||  Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 01 Mon || Mid Ohio ||STT ||   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 01 Mon || VIR North ||TPM ||    $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 02 Tue || Mid Ohio ||STT ||   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 05 Fri || Pocono West ||TPM ||  $165
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 06 Sat || BeaveRun ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 06 Sat || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 07 Sun || BeaveRun ||STT || 
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 07 Sun || Pocono East ||TPM ||  $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 12 Fri || Pocono North ||TPM || $165   
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 13 Sat    ||Nelson Ledges                ||NESBA||$135
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 14 Sun    ||Nelson Ledges                ||NESBA||$135
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 15 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $90 
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 20 Sat    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 20 Sat    ||VIR - Patriot                ||NESBA||$140
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 21 Sun    ||BeaveRun              ||NESBA||$165
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 21 Sun    ||VIR - Patriot                ||NESBA||$140
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 22 Mon    ||VIR - Full Course            ||NESBA||$195
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 26 Fri    ||Summit - Main                ||NESBA||$175
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 27 Sat    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 28 Sun    ||Summit - Jefferson            ||NESBA||$145
 +
|-
 +
|Oct 29 Mon || Summit Point Raceway ||TPM || $175   
 +
|-
 +
|Nov 11 Sun || VIR Patriot ||TPM ||  $165
 +
|-
 +
|Nov 12 Mon ||VIR North ||TPM ||      $175
 
|-
 
|-
  

Latest revision as of 10:31, 28 March 2007

Date Track Organization Price
Apr 01 Sat Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $165
Apr 02 Sun Summit Point TPM $175
Apr 07 Sat BeaveRun NESBA $165
Apr 07 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Apr 07 Sat Pocono East TPM $175
Apr 08 Sun BeaveRun NESBA $165
Apr 08 Sun Summit - Main NESBA $185
Apr 08 Sun Pocono East TPM $175
Apr 14 Sat Pocono - East NESBA $165
Apr 14 Sat BeaveRun TPM $175
Apr 15 Sun BeaverRun TPM $175
Apr 15 Sun Pocono East TPM $175
Apr 21 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Apr 21 Sat Pocono East STT
Apr 22 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Apr 22 Sun Pocono East STT
Apr 23 Mon Summit Point TPM $175
Apr 27 Fri Pocono FUSA TPM $175
May 04 Fri Summit - Main NESBA $175
May 05 Sat BeaveRun NESBA $165
May 05 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
May 06 Sun BeaveRun NESBA $165
May 06 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
May 06 Sun Pocono East TPM $175
May 06 Sun Pocono North TPM $175
May 12 Sat Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $175
May 13 Sun Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $175
May 14 Mon Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $175
May 19 Sat Pocono East STT
May 20 Sun Pocono East STT
May 24 Thu Pocono FUSA TPM $175
May 25 Fri Summit Point TPM $175
May 26 Sat Beaver Run STT
May 27 Sun VIR Patriot TPM $165
May 27 Sun Beaver Run STT
May 28 Mon VIR North TPM $175
May 28 Mon Beaver Run LED STT
Jun 02 Sat VIR South TPM $175
Jun 03 Sun VIR South TPM $175
Jun 03 Sun Summit Point Shenandoah STT
Jun 04 Mon Mid Ohio STT
Jun 04 Mon Summit Point STT
Jun 08 Fri Summit - Main NESBA $175
Jun 09 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Jun 09 Sat Mid Ohio LED STT
Jun 10 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Jun 11 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $90
Jun 21 Thu Pocono FUSA TPM $90
Jun 23 Sat Nelson Ledges NESBA $135
Jun 24 Sun Nelson Ledges NESBA $135
Jun 24 Sun Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $165
Jun 28 Thu Pocono West TPM $165
Jun 29 Fri Pocono East TPM $165
Jul 01 Sun Summit Point JC TPM $155
Jul 02 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $175
Jul 02 Mon Mid Ohio STT
Jul 03 Tue Mid Ohio STT
Jul 04 Wed Pocono East TPM $165
Jul 07 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Jul 07 Sat VIR - South NESBA $165
Jul 07 Sat Mid Ohio LED STT
Jul 08 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Jul 08 Sun VIR - South NESBA $165
Jul 09 Mon Summit - Main NESBA $175
Jul 09 Mon VIR - North NESBA $185
Jul 13 Fri Pocono East TPM $165
Jul 14 Sat BeaveRun NESBA $165
Jul 15 Sun BeaveRun NESBA $165
Jul 15 Sun Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $165
Jul 16 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $90
Jul 20 Fri VIR - Full Course NESBA $195
Jul 21 Sat VIR - Patriot NESBA $140
Jul 21 Sat Summit Point Jefferson STT
Jul 22 Sun VIR - Patriot NESBA $140
Jul 22 Sun Summit Point Jefferson STT
Jul 26 Thu Mid Ohio LED STT
Jul 27 Fri Pocono FUSA TPM $175
Jul 28 Sat Pocono East TPM $175
Jul 28 Sat VIR South TPM $175
Jul 29 Sun VIR South TPM $175
Jul 30 Mon VIR North TPM $90
Aug 02 Thu Mid-Ohio STT
Aug 04 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Aug 04 Sat BeaveRun TPM $175
Aug 05 Sun BeaveRun TPM $175
Aug 10 Fri Pocono FUSA TPM $175
Aug 11 Sat Pocono - FUSA NESBA $185
Aug 12 Sun Pocono FUSA STT
Aug 19 Sun Summit Point JC TPM $155
Aug 20 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $175
Aug 24 Fri Pocono West TPM $165
Aug 25 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Aug 25 Sat VIR - South NESBA $165
Aug 25 Sat Mid Ohio STT
Aug 25 Sat Pocono East TPM $175
Aug 26 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Aug 26 Sun VIR - South NESBA $165
Aug 26 Sun Pocono East TPM $175
Aug 27 Mon VIR - North NESBA $185
Aug 27 Mon Summit - Main NESBA $175
Sep 01 Sat Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $165
Sep 02 Sun Pocono - East NESBA $165
Sep 02 Sun Summit Point Shenandoah TPM $165
Sep 07 Fri Summit - Main NESBA $175
Sep 08 Sat BeaveRun NESBA $165
Sep 08 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Sep 08 Sat Pocono East TPM $175
Sep 09 Sun BeaveRun NESBA $165
Sep 09 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Sep 09 Sat Pocono East STT
Sep 09 Sun VIR Patriot TPM $165
Sep 10 Mon VIR North TPM $175
Sep 13 Thu Pocono FUSA TPM $175
Sep 20 Thu Mid Ohio LED STT
Sep 21 Fri Pocono East TPM $165
Sep 22 Sat BeaveRun TPM $175
Sep 23 Sun BeaveRun TPM $90
Sep 24 Mon Mid Ohio STT
Sep 25 Tue Mid Ohio STT
Sep 26 Wed Mid Ohio LED STT
Sep 29 Sat Pocono - East NESBA $165
Sep 30 Sun Pocono - East NESBA $165
Sep 30 Sun VIR Patriot TPM $165
Oct 01 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $175
Oct 01 Mon Mid Ohio STT
Oct 01 Mon VIR North TPM $175
Oct 02 Tue Mid Ohio STT
Oct 05 Fri Pocono West TPM $165
Oct 06 Sat BeaveRun STT
Oct 06 Sat Pocono East TPM $175
Oct 07 Sun BeaveRun STT
Oct 07 Sun Pocono East TPM $175
Oct 12 Fri Pocono North TPM $165
Oct 13 Sat Nelson Ledges NESBA $135
Oct 14 Sun Nelson Ledges NESBA $135
Oct 15 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $90
Oct 20 Sat BeaveRun NESBA $165
Oct 20 Sat VIR - Patriot NESBA $140
Oct 21 Sun BeaveRun NESBA $165
Oct 21 Sun VIR - Patriot NESBA $140
Oct 22 Mon VIR - Full Course NESBA $195
Oct 26 Fri Summit - Main NESBA $175
Oct 27 Sat Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Oct 28 Sun Summit - Jefferson NESBA $145
Oct 29 Mon Summit Point Raceway TPM $175
Nov 11 Sun VIR Patriot TPM $165
Nov 12 Mon VIR North TPM $175